Video
0

Kevin Zadai-It’s Supernatural Network

Good Day,

It’s been too long a wait. I recently listened to a radio pod of this on ISN, and will be watching the video soon. This really encouraged me to not let the “disappointments” take over my emotions, because technically, I was the one who didn’t align myself to the will of God.

Things I pulled away from just listening:

♥Don’t Forget Ephesians 6:12-13
AND PROTECT YOUR SOUL!!!!

  • 12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
  • 13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armor of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
    • When I was in High-school (Grades 9-12) I always had a set schedule and I followed it for the most part. I would say Psalms 23 in the mirror every morning after I was dressed, before breakfast. I look at it now and thank God for the diligence I had learned in that season at age 14, because believe it or not, little things like that gave me a foundation for my day. It put me out of harms way and kept me on the path running towards Jesus.
      • Kevin Zadai learned that repeating God’s Word over your life lifts and completely, utterly destroys the devils lies that he has thrown at your soul through your life time. #stayprayedup
      • So, start small! Choose a scripture that works for you. For me it was Psalms 23 and it was helpful to me then. Still is now but when you grow you need to move on to the next step. And for me that is Ephesians 6:10-18. Psalms 23 helped me to remember and imprint on my soul and mind that God is my shepherd, protector, provider, caretaker, you name it. He keeps us! And as a searching Christian teen, that was all I needed to start. I am no a young “adult” (at least that’s what I’m told☺) and learning to keep myself through daily and spiritual warfare is a must. Not just for me but for everyone as well. Satan, the devil, can come in and in a blink of an eye, steal everything from you (deams, hopes, wants, needs) and then cauterize you; not the good kind of burned flesh so you can stop the bleeding, but the kind that leaves you in pain and wishing you had went to Jesus, the good doctor who can heal all wounds.

When you were a baby christian you used crawling scriptures, now you are an adult christian you need to use walking (running) scripture.

♥Jeremiah 29:11-13
JESUS LOVES YOU SO MUCH!!!

  • 11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace,
  • and not of evil, to give you an expected end.
  • 12 Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.
  • 13 And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.
    • I am once again humbled and yet awe inspired once again by the lover of my heart. This scripture isn’t preached with enough heart these days. Because God loves me, enough to end his son to die on a cross so that I can come free to the throne of grace, and in grace. Jesus’ loves me so much to cheer me on, give me advice, wisdom, and still put up with my wishy-washy ways, and yet when I come to my sense, He is still there at that place where I walked away from waiting for my return, because His words never come back void.
    • My prayers are always answered. If we keep on praying, don’t think that nothing is happening; in the spirit everything produces fruit. Don’t just look for the spectacular, look for the small rumbling in life knowing that the Angels have to get through the evil spirits and principalities in the air, and eventually with patience your answer will be there.

Never stop believing. When you give up before the blessing reaches you, you stop your blessing. Satan tries to stop you before your blessing comes. Ultimately, the devil knows we will pray, We Will Pray! If he can’t stop us from praying the blessing into action, he can stop us from grasping it in our hands.

♥Luke 12:12
The Holy Spirit is a Winner!!!

  • 12 For the Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say.”
    • There are so many scriptures to choose about the Holy Spirit, but this one gives us the gist of what we “ought” to do.
    • Kevin Zadai learns that the Holy Spirit does not know what losing, lack, debt, is or means. He does not entertain, believe, understand, what these things are. He is a winner through and through. He sets forth to accomplish and does. Nothing comes back void. So when you #stayprayedup you keep a straight line with the Holy Spirit and you can accomplish many things across the board and in all realms.

Set aside you understanding, and let the Holy Spirit lead you.
Read, 1 Corinthians 2

I have received a lot of perspective from this and hope the rest of you will too.

Radio Pod{http://sidroth.org/radio/radio-archives/kevin-zadai/}

 

 

B’Sweet-Stay Prayed Up,

Annie♥

Leave a Reply

