Image
0

SHD~What’s In Creation?

Hey Everyone!

So I’ve been working on producing my own inserts for Sweet HoneyComb Designs. The first post for inserts will be a budget sheet. I placed honey in this budget sheet. I think she just looks too adorable. There will be sold: Disposable and Re-useable.

The Re-useable will be laminated and be tabbed as a divider. With a re-useable budget
sheet you can use marker and wipe off with windex or an alcohol based white-board spray and re-use it for another month. The disposable one will be plain paper. Or for storage purposes too.

The back will have regular note paper for jotting notes and doodling.

These will probably come out sometime in March. I’m excited for this. I plan on putting Beeya in her own as well, so there will be options to choose from. Not to mention, I was planning on adding another character to SHD. I wonder what he or she will look like?!

 

B’Sweet~Stay Sweet,

Annie♥

Leave a Reply

