MAMBI

Hey Everyone,

Today’s blog is on a Haul. A planner haul. I am excited to present my new Mambi Planner.

I spent a good $55, rounded, on this whole haul. I was planning on getting an Erin Condren at Staples, but luckily they would have it that there is no Staples in the Heart of Texas, where I live, that carries Erin Condren. So I went to Hobby Lobby and found my love with MAMABI: Create 365, The Happy Planner.

Earlier in the year I was going to get a MAMBI, but my local Michael’s sold out. So this fateful day,  I went to Hobby Lobby about fifteen miles from where I live and voila, the beauty was there.   In all it’s glory, it was there and now, it is here in my hands. But thank goodness, with 40% discount on one regular priced item, I got it for $15. My whole day was made.

Thank you MAMBI. What I also love about MAMBI is the clear idea that this company was founded on good principles; GOD! I love it when a company can come outright and say they believe God has helped through this and has His hands in their midst. I am a proud MAMBI owner. Hop on over to Me & My Big Ideas for your own planner and extras, not to mention to read their blog.

Check out some more pics.

Leave a Reply

