WooHoo, Three Years Strong!

Dear Readers,

I love you all. I am very thankful for your patronage and your willingness to stick through it with me. It’s been three years since my first post out of the wood works of hopping along and you have graced me with more wonderful readers who read for a reason.

Once again the glory goes to God and His ever strong pursuit of myself and His children around the world. Today I opened an Etsy store to do one thing that makes me happy… Selling my creations. I am excited about this journey and will keep at it as I have with my Blog. I love the freedom I feel when I’m on here and I love sharing about my journey with  God and finding new hobbies everyday.

Thanks WordPress for a spot I can call “a little corner for myself”.

Kampai!

B’Sweet~Stay Sweet,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

