The sheep who listens for the Shepherd

Good Morning,

It’s been a whole month since I last wrote a blog post. The reason is: No Internet!
You guys, NO INTERNET! Means I can’t even post or take pictures to edit. But thank God it’s back on. Now a few things have happened.

  1. Revival has started an amazing thing in me.
  2. I got a job at a Candy store.
  3. I finally bought a Silhouette Portrait
  4. Sk Design Labs has started marketing and pre-producing.
  5. More podcasts are being developed.
  6. God has complete overhauled my perspective.
  7. Summer is almost over.
  8. I make sure to get my butt to Friday night prayer.

Off the top of my head, for one short month, there has been a lot that has happened. I thank God for His mercy and grace because He’s been the greatest father there ever is and will be.

Now, I’m excited to say August 29th is when I will be re-openeing  my Etsy for Sweet Kirithra Planner stickers. I am so stocked. I’ve been creating like crazy and I am trying to get enough supplies in too.

So far, so good. God doesn’t stop blessing even when we choose to ignore Him, so how much more will we be able to see Him and the blessings He gives us If we choose to make Him first priority? A little nugget for thought.

No matter what you’ve went through, be it tragic, anxiety, happiness, contentment/ or lack thereof, God is always there and there always is a comment, opinion, expression. You just have to get it out positively. Believe you are not in it alone and always fighting for what God gave you; don’t let Satan steal it from your hands.

I’d love to talk with you, how has your month been so far?

B’Sweet ~Stay Sweet,
Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

