And I Will…

Hey You,

This was supposed to be on Monday, but I completely forgot about blogging.So do forgive me, please. I was more focused on relaxing and preparing my brain for school the next day, by the way I did a good job on my ‘What Is Ugly?’ project for Interior Design. I should have taken a picture to show on my blog but that though didn’t cross my mind.

Oh Well, onto the next thing.

So I have decided to go with Havana/Marley Twists. Yay! *And the crowd goes wild*

Based solely on gut feelings and opportunity, twists’ have become the victor. Speaking of victor… Hunger Games. Best. Movie. Of. 2014. At least in my opinion. Can’t wait to see the second part of Mocking Jay.

So what movie was your hit wonder for 2014?

B’Sweet~Stay Sweet,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

