Image
0

What Should I do?

These images aren’t owned by me, but by very creative individuals out in cyber space.

Well Hello There!

And now the big question is…
Should I Big Chop?
πŸ™ŒYay!
πŸ™…Nay!
πŸ™Pray About it!
πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠOr you could be one of those people who are like, “I don’tΒ  know what you are talking about?!”

So, 😀 the dilemma is πŸ˜₯… My Hair! I am 5 WPR (weeks post relaxer) and the styles or means to achieve styles aren’t showing up. I now have a wierd school schedule since starting this past Tuesday and it makes it hard to find a hairstyle I want to stick with weekly.

I was planning on flat ironing my hair as a means to this transition jpurney, but I get so lazy and picky. Wrapping my head in a heavy weighted cloth material or scarf (preferably) was a go to method for me on Wednesday… now I dont even feel like doing anything to my hair at all.

I get the rule of thumb, ‘if you don’t have the time or the energy to do it, then don’t’. But, I have to go to school tomorrow… What do I do? I was clearly thinking Big Chop. Not having to deal with styling for a while could be good… or Marely/Havanna Twists. I’m really hoping for the twists.

So if you stay in touch until the next OBD (Official Blog Day) which is Monday, you get to see the results and my choice. That and what I chose to do on Friday.

 

B’Sweet-Stay Sweet,
Annie β™‘

Leave a Reply

