Video
0

That One Time I…

Hello Peoples!

This past March I uploaded one blog post. Sad, but I went to six flags the next Thursday and came home and had another schedule filler as well, Prayer Conference. Woo! It was a whooper of a week but I managed in the week after to put together a vlog of my time at Six Flags Over Texas.

I did manage to finish the video the Thursday after my trip but, Camtasia studio wouldn’t log me into Youtube. I tried for three hours after 2:20pm when I had finished but couldn’t get it until I tried a new way to upload by saving it as an mp4 video and then uploading to Youtube.

Finally Here It Is! I hope you enjoy it.

 

B’ Sweet ~ Stay Rollercoaster Rushed!

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

