A March Bride by Rachel Hauck

Published by Zondervan, A March Bride is a continuation from a previous book that Hauck has written. I was actually planning on reading the book first before this; so I am sorry to say it was really difficult reading this book. I did not get far in it and I will not continue. The concept is amazing as all wedding novellas but once again the need to know how the two met and the plot to the engagement is a constant reminder of what is missing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♡~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

B’Sweet-Stay Sweet,
Annie ♡

Leave a Reply

