Identity Statements ♥ A Place of Truth ♥ ID Me

A Place of Truth: Somewhere I can bow my head [Humility] and accept the things I was meant to be, not the things I demean myself to.

Annie, the forgiven child of God.
(Romans 3:24)

Annie, the set-free child of God.
(Romans 8:1-2)

Annie, the accepted child of God.
(1 Corinthians 1:2)

Annie, the holy child of God.
(1 Corinthians 1:30)

Annie, the made-new child of God.
(2 Corinthians 5:1-7)

Annie, the loved child of God.
(Ephesians 1:4)

Annie, the close child of God.
(Ephesians 2:13)

Annie, the confident child of God.
(Ephesians 3:12)

Annie, the victorious child of God.
(Romans 8:37)

I pray that all my OBS buds can realize the amazing truth in these verses. Memorize and cherish them.

B’ Sweet-Stay,

Annie ♥

Personal Reflections: Question #4 pg 21 of 25 Kobo Edition~Made To Crave.

Leave a Reply

