Baking: Brownie Pops

Hello Peoples,
I decided among Other things to bake last week and so here’s my Journey.

image

image

image

This was probably the longest I’ve had to bake in my entire life. It was messy and fun at the same time. Some how it got me thinking maybe this how we are when we first come to God.
Messy. Just plain dirty, sticky and too much in the mess of sin that our gold was covered and never to be seen until Jesus Christ washed us clean with His blood.
That’s when we see the gooey, love-able inside that only God knows we have. I’m thankful for all God has done for me, especially through the last two OBS that I’m doing. A Confident Heart OBS is amazing and I’m slowly seeing I’m a diamond in the rough. It may be hard but God’s got it all taken cared of.

B’Sweet-Stay Sweet,
Annie♡

Leave a Reply

