Image
0

Encouragement for Today Devotions for Everyday Living By Renee Swope, Lysa TerKeurst, and Samantha Evilsizer

https://i1.wp.com/booksneeze.com/art/_240_360_Book.933.cover.jpg

Hey Readers,

Encouragement for Today Devotions is a blessing in my morning madness. Encouragement for Today is a great collection of devotions placed in book format. The best pick me up and wisdom packed in just so many pages. The messages in this book range from everyday occurrence and mundane things to God in the midst of the deepest darkest places. Encouragement for today is a great for the everyday living person, who can’t get enough of God’s wisdom.

This book was very intriguing. At first I thought this would be a generic day to day devotion book but as always Proverbs31 knows how to hit it out of the park; this book isn’t day to day but person to person, situation to situation. This particular book challenged me to see things through a different perspective; Jesus can meet me in any situation if I just call on Him. So far, each devotion has had me thinking. I’ haven’t been through any of the women’s personal trials but I have my own and if their perspective can change to see the outcome in a better light then I know I can. The information from one devotional to the other was very well in balance, I would recommend this book to those going through trials and those who want a daily devotional with Jesus just because.

~♥~

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com® <http://BookSneeze.com&gt; book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html&gt; : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

B’Sweet-Keep Reading,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

