Image
0

~Dreaming~

Guten Tag,

Today I read chapter seven in our OBS book and read the blog post. It was one of those posts that leave a hankering on ya! There is a three step process we’re taking. Fresh Start. Fresh Passion. Fresh Focus. We started on Fresh Start. Today we find our white space. We spend time with God to ask him “what are the dreams for my life?”. God gave me a dream, to become a motivational speaker and author. I don’t know how this will play out, but God does. I’ll be patient, still and praying for this dream to blossom into the beauty it was meant to be.

I want Jesus’ creativity to flow through me and not my own. I want to be able to see like Jesus, Love like Jesus, and to believe like He does. Tomorrow we’ll work on passion. I can’t wait for it. God know’s what He’s doing with each one of our live and He has it under control.

B’Sweet-Stay Sweet,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

