Modified Monthly Calendar

Good Morning,

Today I decided to modify my workout calendar for this month. I wanted to add more into my workout since I was only doing 5 minutes of hard strength training and 10 minutes of cardio/aerobics. So on Day 14/15(I started a day early this month) I have made the correct modification for that day-tomorrow-.

→Warm Up Cardio: (Light)Stretch for 5 mins, Wii Fit Run(Aerobics) 10 mins
Crunch IT! 30 Day Challenge Day 14: 70 Bicycle Crunches (Numbers will change according to the Crunch It Calendar)
Fab Abstravaganza, EVEN Day: 30 Bicycle Crunches + 30 Second Plank + 30 Second Mountain Climber
Fitness Blender Flat Belly Workout-Abs and Obliques Workout to Tone Stomach: 2 Rounds, 8 Exercises, 50 Seconds Each
→ Warm Down: (Deep)Stretch for 5 minutes and a luke warm shower.

On Odd Days the schedule will change up a bit:

→Warm Up Cardio: (Light)Stretch for 5 mins, Wii Fit Run(Aerobics) 10 mins
Crunch IT! 30 Day Challenge Day 15: 40 Bicycle Crunches (Numbers will change according to the Crunch It Calendar)
Fab Abstravaganza, ODD Day: 20 Reverse Crunches + 1 Min Burpees + 20 Supermans
 Fitness Blender Standing AB Work Out- Toning Standing AB Workout: 3 Rounds Total, 7 Exercises, 3  Minute Warm Up
→ Warm Down: (Deep)Stretch for 5 minutes and a luke warm shower.

This should give me a good full hour or an hour and 30 minutes with 5 min breaks between workouts. I’m looking forward to it. And if you’re doing this with me, Leave a comment below. I would love to hear about your journey. Also, Modify to fit your needs, you don’t have to use the same amount of reps if it’s too much or too little.

B’Fit-Stay Healthy,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

