Excitement 20+

Hey Guys and Gals,

After I had written my last blog, I went wondering around the internet and decided to comeback an hour later and I have nice news. I’ve reached 20 followers. I am thankful to everyone who signed up to receive my emails and who follow on WordPress and those who also link to my blog from Facebook (which is a whole other number value on it’s own). I am glad that there are twenty people out there who are willing to subscribe to follow me and see my life as an Young Adult Traveling With God! With out God, you guys and gals wouldn’t have made it to my blog and I am thankful that I can share inspirational, encouraging, and heart-moving posts that guide you’re fingers to that ‘follow’ button, because the only reason you clicked that button was to read more about what God has done for me and what He can also do.

I’ve always had the dream to use my life and my circumstances as helpful ‘do’s & don’t(s)’ for others. I would one day love to become a motivational speaker for God and to write books that will help others in their lives. I can see that dream isn’t far off. Thank you guys for following and reading.

Here’s to the twenty and more to come!

B’Sweet – Stay Sweet,

Annie ♥

2 thoughts on “Excitement 20+

  1. Hey there great website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
    I have absolutely no expertise in computer programming however I had been
    hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any ideas or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless
    I just needed to ask. Thank you!

    Like

    • No, Not at all. You set your own tempo. If you feel the need to post a comment or a post go on and do so. It’s really up to the owner or the person doing the blog, How much interest they have to connect with other bloggers and readers. To share what they learned or what they found. YOU HAVE TO ENJOY WRITING JOURNALS LIVE… because that’s what it really is. 🙂 Glad I could help!

      Like

Leave a Reply

