Welcome Back!

I’ve missed my blog site so much. It’s officially since I’ve moved to my new apartment and have watched nearly enough new episodes to catch up and still be behind. What is up with that?!

I missed being able to type my heart out and create new things. Every now and then I would change something on here but never enough to stay and actually work on my blog… but now I am here and working on it. There are a list of new things I need to put up and have already put up and a lot of things I haven’t been able to blog about. I’ve been stranded with out internet and wifi for three to four months. But now I am back and ready to get back in the game.

Alright first things first, OBS- Online Bible Study-. If you are a women and need a bit more guidance and you don’t know where to start, how about joining me on an OBS -6 WEEK- journey >What Happens When Women Say Yes To God . From the clickable link you will go straight to the advertised OBS on my blog and there will be a link to the main OBS page where the study will begin and be hosted.

Do you want to experience life in extraordinary ways? Then join our next Proverbs 31 Online Bible Study,What Happens When Women Say Yes to God by Lysa TerKeurst.  Through this study you will learn to:
  • listen for God’s voice and discern what He is asking you to do
  • see how wholehearted obedience honors His presence in your life
  • give yourself to Him and let Him affect lives around you in amazing ways

Your life can be crazy.  Your Bible Study doesn’t have to be.  We offer real hope, for real life in a comfortable setting. And, best of all, you can participate at a time that works best for you from the comfort of your own home!

This excerpt was taken from the Main OBS page. I’ve done a couple of OBS from Melissa Taylor and she’s amazingly spunky and joyful to be around and I have a feeling she completely gets it, so it’s no wonder she does wonders during her OBS.

Next,

I am staring back school can’t wait to get the details up and running but I am just three steps away: meningitis form, tests, and orientation. I have everything finally settle. With you guys who have seen my journey of choices I have finally chosen a transfer school and graduate school, ALSO A MAJOR! Woo Hoo! The many choices I’ve had to make have bee a long journey but it has finally been decided.

So with such fillers, I am here to say what ever you do, do it knowing that you’re doing it for the Lord and for the person He knows you’ll turn out to be. I’ve had a very frustrating five months of this moving transitions. Some moments I’ve had were fun and amazing, but the majority aspect of frustrating things are higher and if it wasn’t for those growing/frustrating aspects I wouldn’t have the outlook I have now. So I thank God for that. No matter how stubborn of sidetracked I get, I feel like He’s watching over me and is being anchor for my soul. Which I couldn’t be more thankful for.

B’ Sweet – Stay Sweet,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

