Day 33: Foolish Things and New Beginnings

Hey,

So, I have realized for some time now, that I won’t write every single day as I had intended in the beginning. After coming back from my trip and getting my Smash* book, I haven’t been much up to blogging. In due order though, I will post at least twice a week and I am reading so reviews should come in time.

I pray because I can’t help myself. I pray because I’m helpless. I pray because the need flows out of me all the time – waking and sleeping. It doesn’t change God – it changes me.  – CS Lewis

I am starting, Prayers In The Bible from She Reads Truth, right after Holy Week, so lets hop into it. On top of this I was checking out digital scrap-booking and it isn’t much fun, but something to do so I don’t finish my Smash* book pages too fast. I need to do more here, but I am not at home where I am and it’s hard to do anything at all.

I’ve had some really inadequate and dumb “foolish fooling’s” today. I wasn’t really into the whole April Fool’s thing. I guess it gets overrated once you get older.

Goodnight,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

