Day 1: My Nights From Here On Out

image

no pun, THOUGH FUNNY!

This is no pun but a very humbling experience, though I want to laugh about my predicament, I really do. I cannot find it so annoying as I had a year ago. This time, this year, I was where I am now… My second oldest sisters apartment. No room of my own. A duffel bag full of clothes and books. Now here I am 12 months later in the same predicament. I find hiatus to be laughable, but at the same time I have a brand new outlook on this time around. Some how God is doing something completely different this time around. I feel excited for my trip to Houston and I can’t wait to see what happensnwhen I get there. For now, I will be content where God has placed me and I will always look toward the heavens where my help comes from. Because He is the only who will know how to help me when times get rough. Sincerely happy, Annie

Leave a Reply

