Things, Plenty of Things

Okay. I have about three handful of things to share with you guys today.

ONE:

  • I will be starting The Bridge by Karen Kingsbury tomorrow, in March. I can’t wait. For those who don’t know this yet, there is a prequel and it was amazing. I loved it. You can find it on Christian Books online. They only have it for a  $0.99 cents at Amazon,  but they have it cheaper at cbd.com; (actually it’s free, right now). So, if you plan on reading The Bridge, I highly recommend you read:

The Beginning: An eShort prequel to The Bridge – eBook

 Click the link to go to cbd.com and check the book out.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes this e-short prequel to her upcoming novel, The Bridge, shedding light on the love story behind the bookstore and how it came to be a place of hope and encouragement.

 

 

 

 

 

Two:

  • Melissa Taylor has started a new OBS and it’s Let.It.Go by Karen Ehman.  This book is for you control-freaks (pun intended no harm) out there. Update: I won’t be participating in his one guys so try not to have too much fun without me.

Let It Go: How to Stop Running the Show and Start Walking in Faith

Let It Go: How to Stop Running the Show and Start Walking in Faith  -             By: Karen Ehman    It is $9.99 on cbd.com so click the link (which is the title). They have other formats as it is a book store so you can get it in e-book format.  Also, I’ll put up the Let. It. Go. Page sometimes through the week.
Synopsis:
Women are wired to control life’s details. Let.It.Go. by Karen Ehman gives women practical, biblically based steps for letting go of the need to control, dictate, and even manipulate the people and situations around them, and instead, trust that God has their best interests in mind.

Three:

  • This is a little whim for FOOTBALL! I am not a huge fan but I love to watch games anyways. I Have a couple of teams I like but none of which are on the field. Though so far the Ravens are doing good. So I guess I will wait and see. I, somehow-someway, might not stay up to even half-time, so I might not get the whole game.

That’s all. Goodnight,

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

