The Cowboy’s Surprise Bride/Update 1

image

I made it to chapter nine in one day. So you know exactly how fast I go through harlequin romances. I can’t wait to finish it, though  I am trying to center my self for a good rhythm and not finish the look tomorrow .

Woohoo!

Okay now for a summary :
So far Linette, main female character, is doing stubbornly fine in her journey to marry the honorable cowboy, though he is persistent to get the first woman he asked for. Even though he is slowly falling for her and she, him.

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

