Fellow Runners

‘As I allowed the Holy Spirit to speak to me, I realized that it is not His intention to scare the living daylights out of me, but to move me from this place into a place I could not even imagine for myself.’

(Blog Post: Trust in Him with all my heart… )

I UNDERSTAND what you mean. Doesn’t it freak you out to the point it feels as if you’re heart will just flat out give up because it can’t beat any faster with out giving in on it’s self. This blood rush of fear seeming to crush us, yet there is always that peace that settles when the Holy Spirit seems to know when we are about to give up, because there isn’t anything we can do ourselves to get rid of such an algarithym satan has set in us, but Jesus’ always shows up to quiet the heaving padding and fast rotating lies.

This was amazing.

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

