The Bridge (2012)

The Bridge

The Bridge

I watched the trailer for this book and liked it. So far I haven’t read a Karen Kingsbury book, I have seen some, but now I would like to start Karen Kingsbury off with this one. So If this isn’t a good Christmas gift *Hint, Hint*, then what is? I can’t wait to read this.

I seem to have this thing with hardcover books: I love them. I would like this book in Hardcover format, but I also don’t mind paperback. Though the thing is I have an e-reader and I should put it to use and get this in e-book format. So much decisisons to make…

Also there’s a link to get the book at a cheaper price at christianbook.com. Just click the book image.

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS BOOK.

Annie ♥

Leave a Reply

