Video
0

:::The Overflow Devo:::Day 4

“To the hurting, damaged and busted hearts, find rest in this… No matter what you’ve done or what’s been done to you God says, ‘If your heart is broken, you’ll find Me [God] right there; if you’re kicked in the gut, I’ll help you catch your breath.’ Psalm 34:18 He and His people are not far away.”

~~~

17 The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears,
And delivers them out of all their troubles.
18 The Lord is near to those who have a broken heart,
And saves such as have a contrite spirit.
19 Many are the afflictions of the righteous,
But the Lord delivers him out of them all.
20 He guards all his bones;
Not one of them is broken.

~~~
Busted Heart is played on Klove countless of times and I love it. It take me back to a time where I can always remeber that I am not the only one trying to fight a battle that I am losing on my own, but I am not alone. I am not fighting this battle God is and I am not losing the race. If I’m on it. I’m on it. and that path will be there until God comes and Gets me.

Annie ^_^

Leave a Reply

