Link
2

NaNoWriMo- Forum -Write yourself  a Pep-Talk

MC- Viveka Savage

“Well, I see you are busting your hoops, yet, you’re also slacking. I suggest you start pulling in those all nighters but at the same time if it means I don’t have to train any more then by my guest slack up a bit. So far, You’ve made it past the 42,000 mark so, good for you. I see that this novel has been in the starting line of 110 pages since 2010 and is a busting novel stretching 50k words. I am actually really impressed. You go girl and one more thing. If you wanna make it for ABNA 2013 You need to put some pep into it. Got that? Good! Now, let’s talk about the plot and the whole spy thing because I’m not sure if we’re on the same page.”

I Think she’ll have alot more to say, but right now m brain is farting! ^_^

2 thoughts on “Write Yourself a Pep Talk… from one of your characters

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    jordan shoes

    jordans outlet

    Like

Leave a Reply

