:::The Overflow Devo:::Day 7

So Good To Me ~ Dara Maclean

It is more than a blessing to be a child of God, it’s an honor, it’s a privilege, it’s a gift so big that there aren’t words to describe it. But if I had to sum it up as simply as possible, I’d say, “God, You’re so good to me.”

Dara
++++++++++++

I couldn’t pick a perfect way to end Dara’d overflow devo. Phillipians 4: How much more do I wish to tell you guys to hold tight and give you’re fellow brothers and sisters a hand every now and then. Thanks for doing this with me.

Annie ^_^

Leave a Reply

