That’s Old!

So a couple of days ago, I decided to help my mom at work! I know right fun… more like draining! Any-who, I got lucky with a nice but out-dated find.

A old but still useful and somewhat used…

Image

A TYPEWRITER! WOOHOO!

Yup, and fully stocked with ink and came with tons of paper. Cool, I know. I haven’t tried it out yet, but my sister did. Apparently the keys are bit old; I suppose. I would love a type writer, but an older version. The ones they show that you will have to put that ‘thingy’ back back right! I don’t even know what it’s called. I guess I’ll leave it there!

Toot-a-loo!

Leave a Reply

